Read what other customers say about us

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Excellent advice and service

5
03 July 2020 , Marie R (Collingwood, ON)

See above

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

Exceptional Service

5
02 July 2020 , Janet D (Port Elgin, ON)

Replaced garage doors. What a difference! They made it easy to choose the product and colour with their software that allows you to see what the doors would look like on your home. Scheduling,… Read more Replaced garage doors. What a difference! They made it easy to choose the product and colour with their software that allows you to see what the doors would look like on your home. Scheduling, installation was a breeze. The customer service is exceptional and timely follow-up made this a pleasant and easy upgrade. Would highly recommend Peninsula Overhead Doors to everyone. Thank you!

Installed product:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

767 concession 7

5
09 June 2020 , Douglas F (Kincardine , ON)

Second time using peninsula doors
About 14 years ago at a house I had in Kincardine 5 star all the way. They installed a new garage door opener Fast forward 14 years later, fixing a house to sell… Read more
Second time using peninsula doors
About 14 years ago at a house I had in Kincardine 5 star all the way. They installed a new garage door opener Fast forward 14 years later, fixing a house to sell and if I could give 6 stars plus I would.wAit I can 6 stars great service ,workman ship , all staff I talk to from dropping in for a quote, to Brandon in the office and the two separate guys coming to the house. Thanks again Doug

New Garage Door Openers

5
25 May 2020 , Joel S (South Bruce Peninsula, ON)

I had two new Belt Driven Liftmaster garage door openers installed in my home garage and have been very impressed by the install process and the MyQ app to open and close the doors. The installer… Read more I had two new Belt Driven Liftmaster garage door openers installed in my home garage and have been very impressed by the install process and the MyQ app to open and close the doors. The installer setup a keypad, two remotes, and the Smartphone based MyQ app so I have lots of options to operate the doors.

So pleased with product & service!

5
21 May 2020 , Krystin H (Owen Sound, ON)

We couldn’t be happy with our new garage door and the fabulous customer service. Thank you! Will definitely recommend to others.

Installed product:

Acadia 138 Garage Door

Best Door company in the area.

5
21 May 2020 , Sue/Mark H (Saugeen Shores , ON)

We are totally happy with our choice and experience with Peninsula Overhead Doors. From the first free quote online, to our meeting at the shop, the variety and choice of doors was amazing, but… Read more We are totally happy with our choice and experience with Peninsula Overhead Doors. From the first free quote online, to our meeting at the shop, the variety and choice of doors was amazing, but with the help of the salesman Brandon, we were able to choose the perfect door.

Installed product:

Standard+ Garage Door

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap